Written by: Eugene BorshchPosted: September 30, 2021
If you manage boards it’s necessary to control access and be able to change the rights of your collaborators to keep order. In Weje, you can manually add a limited number of people, who can work on the board. Here’s how to do it.
When you’re on your board, click on a three-dot symbol in the upper left-hand corner of your screen. Make sure that the “Public” switch is off if you don’t need everyone on the internet to have access to your board.
Type in an email address to send an invitation link, choose between the “can edit” and “can view” options, and click Invite. In this configuration, only users registered at Weje will be able to get an invitation.
Note that you can change the access rights for every invited collaborator individually by choosing between the “can edit” and “can view” options next to the invited user’s email address.
Start with a free plan, upgrade when you love it!Try Weje free