How to Delete My Account and All My Weje Content

Written by: Eugene BorshchPosted: October 11, 2021

If you are not up to using Weje anymore, you can remove your account along with all content created and stored in it. Here’s how to do that.

Click on your account icon in the right-hand corner, then click “account”, and scroll down towards the “Delete account” option. Click on it and confirm your action. Your account will be removed along with all content and projects stored there.

Free for personal use

Start with a free plan, upgrade when you love it!

Try Weje free